Corona Renderer Forum

General Category => Feature requests => Topic started by: vermu on 2018-12-10, 06:24:48

Title: Is it possible to convert vray fur to corona fur?
Post by: vermu on 2018-12-10, 06:24:48
I have some models that have vray fur on them. I would like to render them in corona. Is it possible? I have vray next too but I want to render this in corona.
Title: Re: Is it possible to convert vray fur to corona fur?
Post by: maru on 2018-12-12, 13:23:38
Currently this is not possible. Corona Renderer supports: 3ds Max Hair&Fur, Ornatrix, Hair Farm.
V-Ray Fur support is planned for the future (and other V-Ray features), but no specific date yet.