Corona Renderer Forum

General Category => I need help => Topic started by: choihappy on 2019-02-18, 11:11:15

Title: Ask for help, how to set corona in Paticle View
Post by: choihappy on 2019-02-18, 11:11:15
I am a newbie, ask for help, how to set corona in Paticle View

I am using Corona renderer, I am following the video, but when I go to 7:30 I don't know how to set up my Corona, I have set Render Type to Geometry, but it has not changed when rendering.
How should I set it up, Thank you very much

t=3s
Title: Re: Ask for help, how to set corona in Paticle View
Post by: romullus on 2019-02-18, 15:17:53
Indeed, Corona does not respect pflow render type settings. Must be a bug. I will report it to the Team. Meanwhile, you can select pf source object, go to its object properties and uncheck renderable. That should work.