Corona Renderer Forum

Corona Renderer for ARCHICAD => Feature requests ARCHICAD => Feature requests ARCHICAD - resolved => Topic started by: Squall_tmo on 2019-06-02, 14:42:21

Title: Fresnel?
Post by: Squall_tmo on 2019-06-02, 14:42:21
Sorry, Is there a way to create a fresnel Map?
I can't find it!

Thanks in advance!
Title: Re: Fresnel?
Post by: alexhajdu on 2019-08-15, 10:39:06
Yes, this will be implemented. Please follow the roadmap for more info.
Title: Re: Fresnel?
Post by: alexhajdu on 2019-08-20, 16:09:14
Fresnel is implemented. Please see the updated roadmap. Closing this request.
Title: Re: Fresnel?
Post by: Squall_tmo on 2019-08-28, 07:08:56
Great Job guy! Many thanks!!