Corona Renderer Forum

Corona Renderer for ARCHICAD => Feature requests ARCHICAD => Topic started by: Ehabhd on 2018-12-08, 09:39:48

Title: render safe frame
Post by: Ehabhd on 2018-12-08, 09:39:48
pleas add a render safe frame so i can know what am rendering in the corona VFB thanks
Title: Re: render safe frame
Post by: Jan Špaček on 2019-01-06, 09:40:25
Hi, I'm not sure that we can integrate the "Render-Safe Frame" with the VFB. However, there are some other options to achieve a similar effect:

1. You can set the same image size in the "Document" > "Creative Imaging" > "PhotoRendering Settings" dialog (which configures the render-safe frame) and in the Corona rendering dialog (which defines what Corona actually renders).
2. You can also see the rendered frame directly in the VFB if you turn on interactive rendering.