Author Topic: Blender Exporter v3 released  (Read 24380 times)

2018-10-16, 19:52:18
Reply #90

monitorhero

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Hey blanchg,

thank you very much for the work you put into the exporter. I really love Corona after testing it for two weeks now. Its so fast and the image quality is great.

Are you working on intergrating triplanar mapping? For Archviz this essential to me and it's the only thing holding me back right now. So if you would intergrate it that would be greatly appreciated.

Let me know. Thank you.

2018-10-16, 21:36:10
Reply #91

blanchg

  • Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ***
  • Posts: 376
    • View Profile
    • Blender exporter for Corona
Hi there, not sure if the standalone supports this I will have a look

2018-10-16, 23:29:59
Reply #92

blanchg

  • Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ***
  • Posts: 376
    • View Profile
    • Blender exporter for Corona

2018-10-17, 09:08:54
Reply #93

monitorhero

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Thank you for the quick answer blanchg. I wasn't aware that there are differences between standalone and 3dsmax e.g.
That is unfortunate. Maybe a developer could give us insight?

But thank you for checking it out.

2018-10-17, 13:07:08
Reply #94

Ondra

  • Administrator
  • Active Users
  • *****
  • Posts: 8881
  • Turning coffee to features since 2009
    • View Profile
noted, will be implemented
Rendering is magic.
Private scene uploader | How to get minidumps for crashed/frozen 3ds Max | Sorry for short replies, brief responses = more time to develop Corona ;)

2018-10-17, 18:43:51
Reply #95

monitorhero

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
noted, will be implemented

Love you guys.

2019-05-29, 12:10:27
Reply #96

schelkov

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
any news for blender 2.8?

2019-05-29, 14:17:46
Reply #97

blanchg

  • Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ***
  • Posts: 376
    • View Profile
    • Blender exporter for Corona
It is in progress but there are still some items that are missing  that is preventing it from working.