Author Topic: Custom UI and Defaults Switcher  (Read 623 times)

2018-09-01, 20:48:05

Lucas Rodrigues

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
    • Ilustra Studios CG

Hello, it would be interesting if Corona had an option to start as the default engine along with 3ds max

2018-09-01, 20:55:40
Reply #1

PROH

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 994
    • View Profile
Set up an maxstart file with Corona selected as render engine, and that's done :)

2018-09-02, 18:28:38
Reply #2

Lucas Rodrigues

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
    • Ilustra Studios CG

It is an alternative kkkkkk
:)

2018-09-02, 18:42:50
Reply #3

romullus

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 5707
  • Let's move this topic, shall we?
    • View Profile
    • My Models
If it's only about setting Corona as default renderer, then there's even better way - go to render setup>common tab>assign renderer rollout, set Corona as production and material editor renderer and press save as defaults button - no need for the annoying maxstart file :]
I'm not Corona Team member. Everything i say, is my personal opinion only.

2018-09-03, 16:41:59
Reply #4

Lucas Rodrigues

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
    • Ilustra Studios CG
Haha true!
Since I did not think of this before !
Thanks kkkkkk