Author Topic: Corona for Blender  (Read 2348 times)

2018-11-02, 08:23:17
Reply #15

blanchg

  • Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ***
  • Posts: 376
    • View Profile
    • Blender exporter for Corona
Looks like you have a 32 bit version of python or blender installed

2018-11-02, 08:27:46
Reply #16

RockyAnto

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Yes i think that is problem. But i downloaded 64 bit version. You think i should uninstall blender and install it again? I will try it and let you know. And realy thank you for your time!

2018-11-02, 08:29:09
Reply #17

blanchg

  • Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ***
  • Posts: 376
    • View Profile
    • Blender exporter for Corona
Yes probably for the best download 1.79 and add the latest plugin you shouldn't have any issues

2018-11-02, 08:31:48
Reply #18

RockyAnto

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
I will try that and let you know. Thank you so much! Have a nice day

2018-11-06, 14:43:54
Reply #19

RockyAnto

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Hello. Just to write here for everyone that will struggle i found the solution. On one forum this is what it says.

Close Blender
Rename C:\Users\YourNameHere\AppData\Roaming\Blender
Foundation\Blender\2.79 to
C:\Users\YourNameHere\AppData\Roaming\Blender
Foundation\Blender\2.79.bak
Use your login in Windows instead of YourNameHere and your version of Blender instead of 2.79
Start Blender again

It works for me and now finaly i have corona and couple others addons :))))))  Sory for my bad english and THANK YOU again for your help!!

2018-11-06, 20:21:33
Reply #20

blanchg

  • Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ***
  • Posts: 376
    • View Profile
    • Blender exporter for Corona
Great work and thanks for reporting back 👍