Author Topic: Vray proxy to Corona proxy converter - update 05/03/2014  (Read 51770 times)

2015-02-26, 10:23:55
Reply #15

lome3d

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
i got Error on Corona 1.0 :(

2015-02-26, 11:02:08
Reply #16

DeadClown

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1435
    • View Profile
    • racoon-artworks
There is one bundled with Corona 1.0. Try that one ;)
Any sufficiently advanced bug is indistinguishable from a feature.

2015-02-26, 13:07:16
Reply #17

vis.art

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile

2015-02-26, 13:39:54
Reply #18

DeadClown

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1435
    • View Profile
    • racoon-artworks
It's located it "3ds max 20xx\scripts\startup" and will install automatically as macroscript. You will also find it as a menu point in the right click menu
Any sufficiently advanced bug is indistinguishable from a feature.

2015-02-26, 14:25:58
Reply #19

vis.art

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Yes, I found it. But´s the CoronaProxy exporter. I´am looking for the vrayproxy2coronaproxy converter...

2015-02-26, 15:39:53
Reply #20

DeadClown

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1435
    • View Profile
    • racoon-artworks
Ah I'm sorry, I didn't realize these were two different ones.
Any sufficiently advanced bug is indistinguishable from a feature.

2015-03-02, 14:02:33
Reply #21

Mague

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Hi there, hi Pavel (if you are reading)
is there any update for this script for V1.01 planned?

would be really great to have to convert all the old scenes to corona.

Mague

2015-03-05, 09:28:27
Reply #22

jacobhutson

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 61
    • View Profile
can i double down on that request for an update to the proxy converter

pleeeeeeeaseee!!!!

thanks

Jacob

2015-03-05, 12:55:49
Reply #23

pavelVojacek

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
update for corona final in first post.

2015-03-06, 01:39:20
Reply #24

jacobhutson

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 61
    • View Profile

2015-03-06, 09:26:04
Reply #25

maru

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 8617
  • Marcin
    • View Profile

2015-04-06, 21:44:01
Reply #26

Mague

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Thank you very much for this nice script and final update!

2015-09-02, 11:06:51
Reply #27

valarco

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Hello everyone, I 'm new to the forum , I'm starting to use Corona Render and how many have a user Vray . One of the most major problems I faced is the conversion of the proxy . I tried to use the script that is posted at the beginning of the conversation but gives me an error that I report in the image . I installed the ' last DEMO available 1.2.1 .
Thank you!

« Last Edit: 2015-09-02, 16:03:43 by valarco »

2015-09-02, 20:33:51
Reply #28

DeadClown

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1435
    • View Profile
    • racoon-artworks
You have downloaded the html page, not the script ;)
Any sufficiently advanced bug is indistinguishable from a feature.

2015-09-02, 21:54:45
Reply #29

valarco

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Thanks , I tried to avoid this error, but did not succeed . Do you know if it is also implemented the conversion of materials ?