Author Topic: Corona for Modo  (Read 32674 times)

2014-06-30, 22:26:00
Reply #15

Zbychowaty

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://www.behance.net/OporskiArchitektura
So when You will start work for version for Modo? :)

2014-08-04, 16:40:42
Reply #16

mimbik

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
+1 for Modo. I see that all major renderers support Maya, 3dsmax is going to be isolated especially with its price.
Corona has superior quality and flexibility. I didn't try Arnold and Renderman but I think that Corona's quality is similar.

Modo is the best price/value software on the market, maybe Houdini can compete too, but the learing path is much longer...  quite different stuff.


2014-08-05, 12:43:52
Reply #17

Diablonadir

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
+ 1 for modo, it would be a dream for modo users. I will buy corona renderer fast, very very fast!
please keymaster start the plugin devepment :'(

2014-08-19, 09:58:24
Reply #18

Zbychowaty

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://www.behance.net/OporskiArchitektura
Hi KeyMaster:) And how looking work about Corona for Modo version? :)

2014-09-08, 19:56:08
Reply #19

vzor

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
And one more voice for Modo! :)

2014-09-09, 06:08:14
Reply #20

robk

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile

2014-09-10, 12:49:12
Reply #21

Diablonadir

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
No news until 2015 i think... :(

2014-09-13, 20:37:07
Reply #22

piripi

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 69
    • View Profile
would be awesome!

2014-09-13, 20:43:51
Reply #23

pBarrelas

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 82
    • View Profile
Since Modo is a The Foundry product, it started to receive for love from the developers and the user base increased also. I guess a lot of people is starting to look at it with different eyes, due to the relation with Nuke and Mari. Definitely Corona for Modo would be a good addition.

2014-09-21, 23:00:56
Reply #24

Wickedpup

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Another vote for Modo

2014-10-09, 13:58:40
Reply #25

piripi

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 69
    • View Profile
do you have a blurry date for the start of dev? maybe after c4d?
i'm just noise

all the best
philipp

2014-10-09, 13:59:59
Reply #26

Diablonadir

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Yes please, tell us some news...

2014-10-10, 11:16:42
Reply #27

marioteodoru

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 96
    • View Profile
YES, YES, YES.

Vray is allready doing a beta, so hurry up !


2014-10-17, 05:08:48
Reply #28

rodrigotrovao

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
i dont know how isnt done yet. Its a MUST HAVE.

2014-11-20, 17:19:07
Reply #29

patilrahul1988

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
+1
plz make modo version .....it will be Great for Archviz.