Author Topic: Corona Light Lister for Corona Renderer by ecXimer  (Read 66450 times)


2013-04-18, 22:18:50
Reply #16

Chakib

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 787
  • Corona Omnomnomer !
    • View Profile

2013-04-19, 07:16:21
Reply #17

hglr123

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 116
    • View Profile

2013-04-23, 07:52:22
Reply #18

Levian

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 21
    • View Profile
Thanks, Ecximer!

2013-04-23, 10:19:29
Reply #19

pionier

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 85
    • View Profile
    • my portfolio
Thanks!
Peter Kolus, Senior 3D artist:
www.peterkolus.com

2013-05-03, 16:06:18
Reply #20

Stan_Booth

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 525
    • View Profile
    • https://www.behance.net/archdizs
Quote
macroScript CoronaLightLister category:"ecXimer" toolTip:"Corona LightLister" buttontext:"Corona LightLister" Icon:#("Lights",7)
(
   global CLdialogUp = false
   on closeDialogs do CLdialogUp = false
   on isChecked return CLdialogUp
   on execute do (
      CLdialogUp = true
      try (
         filein ( getdir #scripts + @"\ecXimer\CoronaLightLister.mse")
      )
      catch(messagebox (getcurrentexception() as string) title:"Corona LightLister")
   )
)

fixed.
In either case, max is looking for a script to a non-existent folder 'ecXimer'

2013-05-03, 23:36:44
Reply #21

ecximer

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 286
  • Scriptobot
    • View Profile
what is it?
sorry for my english

2013-05-05, 12:18:46
Reply #22

Stan_Booth

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 525
    • View Profile
    • https://www.behance.net/archdizs
excuse me, ecXimer, - i copied script directly in 'script' folder without 'ecXimer' folder - i missed it.

but it's the way to have working script without additional folders in 'script' )))

2013-05-23, 07:19:50
Reply #23

white

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
thanks a lot for this.....very useful, especially for interior scenes with lot of lights....

« Last Edit: 2013-05-25, 16:59:43 by white »

2013-05-23, 12:10:34
Reply #24

tridimp

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Thanks! Good job!

2013-06-04, 10:10:30
Reply #25

joran

  • Guest
love it, thanks.

2013-06-04, 10:48:35
Reply #26

ecximer

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 286
  • Scriptobot
    • View Profile
Since there are new options, after the release of Alpha 5 will be updated and the script.
sorry for my english

2013-06-14, 12:17:24
Reply #27

Richy

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
3dsmax 2011 x 64   Corona (Alpha 4) and (Alpha 5) gives me error, when i try run script.
« Last Edit: 2013-06-14, 12:23:41 by Richardas »

2013-06-14, 13:56:38
Reply #28

ecximer

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 286
  • Scriptobot
    • View Profile
Unfortunately I have no idea what could be causing this error, but may limit the 2011 maxscript.
Try new version, but i don't tested in 2011 max...
UPDATE 0.3.7
sorry for my english

2013-06-14, 21:53:06
Reply #29

Richy

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
Thank's, but i got that same error... For which max version Corona LightLister built?