Author Topic: ** Corona Animation ** -- relationship setting quality/time  (Read 104773 times)

2013-09-16, 01:55:03
Reply #75

Ondra

  • Administrator
  • Active Users
  • *****
  • Posts: 8895
  • Turning coffee to features since 2009
    • View Profile
that is AA samples, which determine how jagged will be the edges/DOF/motion blur
Rendering is magic.
Private scene uploader | How to get minidumps for crashed/frozen 3ds Max | Sorry for short replies, brief responses = more time to develop Corona ;)

2013-09-16, 01:59:30
Reply #76

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
PT+HD 
Time Limit  15min.

Daylight Sistem ---> CoronaSun+Skylight
Time 0:15:13 | Passes 40

2013-09-16, 02:01:48
Reply #77

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
that is AA samples, which determine how jagged will be the edges/DOF/motion blur

ahhhh ....

Thank you very much Ondra
you've been very kind and patient

You are always the best ^ _ ^

2013-09-16, 02:09:31
Reply #78

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
...it is powerful CoronaRenderer !!

2013-09-16, 08:19:24
Reply #79

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
Good morning

The method PT+HD proved to be efficient in both speed and quality.

CPU temperature normal.



The next test will be done on reflective objects refractive.


Good day to all
Greats
Raf

2013-09-19, 23:23:47
Reply #80

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
Good evining

Hi Ondra,
question about rendering with the environment background image in viewport and Corona

A - Environment Background in Viewport + CoronaLight  = OK
B - Environment Background in Viewport + Daylight Sistem -->CoronaSun+SkyLight = OK
C - Environment Background in Viewport + CoronaSun = OK
D - Environment Background in Viewport  with Post Processing becomes a problem

There is a method for both day and night use:
- include and exclude the  from the post processing Environment Background being rendered?
- and calculate the exposure of Environment background with the scene?


PS: "Without going to Photoshop"


Thanks
Raf

2013-09-19, 23:33:11
Reply #81

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
Step later, I continue to work

Greetings
Raf

2013-09-20, 10:09:09
Reply #82

maru

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 9052
  • Marcin
    • View Profile

2013-09-20, 13:25:42
Reply #83

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
Hi maru

I have to check when I get back home this evening .
Maybe it will be 32bit

Thanks
Raf

2013-09-20, 21:49:32
Reply #84

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
This background is not a 32-bit file, right?

Hi maru,

I checked.
They gave me a photo 24bit !


2013-09-22, 15:31:33
Reply #86

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
Hi maru

The mystery of the 24 and 32 bit, you solved ^ _ ^

Is always the possibility to render the background environment excluding or including the Light in Post Processing

2013-09-22, 16:38:05
Reply #87

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
Hi maru,

This example of Alex Twigg would be my initial question, the report physical environment background in the scene,

See many interior, but few outside in relation to the object to be integrated.

I attach video tutorial


Greats
Raf

2013-09-22, 17:24:14
Reply #88

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
Work in progress

Render with  Environment Background in Viewport 

2013-09-24, 22:05:33
Reply #89

rafpug

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 722
    • View Profile
BUCKET method


The test is performed on the last base of the progressive method PT+HD