Author Topic: Corona Image Editor (C4D)  (Read 737 times)

2018-12-17, 13:29:56

4b4

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 146
    • View Profile
Just installed the latest version from Friday and I'm getting a "No active license found on this computer" message.

2018-12-18, 15:49:06
Reply #1

beanzvision

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1385
  • Bengamin
    • View Profile
    • Cormats
Hey, Can you share a screenshot of this? Have you tried removing/activating again via the "about" tab in the Corona drop down menu?

2018-12-19, 13:21:55
Reply #2

4b4

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 146
    • View Profile
Thanks Beanzvision. It's the standalone image editor where I'm getting the error. I've just activated it with the 45 day demo option for now so I can continue using it.

If it helps I'm on Win 10 - anyone else having the same problem?

Everything within C4D works as normal.

Cheers

2018-12-19, 13:31:05
Reply #3

koubankeo

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
I have the same problem. win 10

2018-12-20, 12:26:29
Reply #4

beanzvision

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1385
  • Bengamin
    • View Profile
    • Cormats
Do you guys have any other software installed that might also use Corona such as Max or Blender?

2018-12-20, 13:47:38
Reply #5

4b4

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 146
    • View Profile
no, nothing else here, just C4D R19 & R20

2018-12-20, 18:14:05
Reply #6

houska

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1410
  • Cestmir Houska
    • View Profile
I just tried it with the newest build and it works fine on Win 10. Could any of you guys send us the request key in a PM?

2018-12-21, 14:22:39
Reply #7

4b4

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 146
    • View Profile
I can't Houska as I opted for the 45 day demo - if there's a way to deactivate the demo I'm happy to try?

2018-12-21, 14:36:32
Reply #8

beanzvision

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1385
  • Bengamin
    • View Profile
    • Cormats
I can't Houska as I opted for the 45 day demo - if there's a way to deactivate the demo I'm happy to try?

Have you tried removing the license and then activating again (Corona/About)? The 45 day demo should be for Max only.

2018-12-21, 14:42:08
Reply #9

houska

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1410
  • Cestmir Houska
    • View Profile