Author Topic: "X" on the top right doesn't work. Render Stamp HELP  (Read 260 times)

2019-01-30, 17:58:28

cecofuli

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 1490
    • View Profile
Hello

as in the title, if you open the Render stamp HELP dialog (with the question mark button),
you are not able to clot this window because  the "X" on the top right doesn't work.
Same story in the Corona System Settings
3ds Max 2015

Bye bye!

2019-01-30, 19:41:46
Reply #1

Frood

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 1226
    • View Profile
    • Rakete GmbH
Never underestimate the power of a well placed level one spell.

2019-01-30, 19:44:18
Reply #2

cecofuli

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 1490
    • View Profile

2019-01-30, 19:57:27
Reply #3

Frood

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 1226
    • View Profile
    • Rakete GmbH
I'm not able to learn to click "OK" it seems - or to realize that the X is not active :] Always want to click it...

Good Luck


Never underestimate the power of a well placed level one spell.

2019-02-05, 16:04:38
Reply #4

maru

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 8663
  • Marcin
    • View Profile
Nice :)
I can confirm this with the render stamp help, but it works fine in System Settings.

We'll look into it.

2019-02-21, 12:08:54
Reply #5

Frood

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 1226
    • View Profile
    • Rakete GmbH
but it works fine in System Settings.

Yes, in Render Setup -> System. But in Render Setup -> System -> System Settings it does again not :)


Good Luck



Never underestimate the power of a well placed level one spell.

2019-02-21, 15:51:54
Reply #6

rowmanns

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 101
    • View Profile
Hi,

We have confirmed this and reported it to the development team.

Thanks,

Rowan

(Internal ID=321911555)


2019-04-04, 09:52:37
Reply #8

Frood

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 1226
    • View Profile
    • Rakete GmbH
Cute, thanks :)


Good Luck





Never underestimate the power of a well placed level one spell.