Author Topic: Test Renders 2.0  (Read 833 times)

2019-04-10, 04:56:59

cesarvj02

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
CORONA TEAM: PLEASE CONTINUE DEVELOPMENT. This tool is a great addition to the ArchiCAD community.

Here are some WIP renders. I'm working slowly to build up the scene, but i've been very busy at work lately.

*I'm aware of the UVMapping error on the table and. I will fix in the future.


2019-04-11, 17:39:55
Reply #1

maknu

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Nice!

2019-05-04, 13:11:15
Reply #2

Ledman

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Really nice!
These models looks quite highpoly? How did you import them to archicad?
What are the render times? Is your comp a workstation?

2019-05-04, 19:55:45
Reply #3

andryush

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Really nice!
These models looks quite highpoly? How did you import them to archicad?
What are the render times? Is your comp a workstation?

From my experience, render time for little less resolution renders (3500x2200px) is about 10-15 minutes on Ryzen 5 2600.


2019-05-05, 05:00:07
Reply #4

W.Bonato

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
CORONA TEAM: PLEASE CONTINUE DEVELOPMENT. This tool is a great addition to the ArchiCAD community.

Here are some WIP renders. I'm working slowly to build up the scene, but i've been very busy at work lately.

*I'm aware of the UVMapping error on the table and. I will fix in the future.

I totally agree. Please release as soon as possible a complete and stable version.

2019-05-06, 02:16:35
Reply #5

cesarvj02

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Hi all — Please see link the the files below. Note: The archiCAD File is in the 'Textures" folder. Also, you'll most likely have to relink all secondary maps related to bump,gloss, etc. These were loaded using the 'bitmap' option and as I noted in a different thread... Corona looses these paths when the AC file moves. It does not loose the diffuse map because this one lives in the AC Libraries.

This is for testing and educational purposes only. Textures and models cannot be used for commercial/commissioned projects.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/13chS5NYLdZWdBF2_-g859BohhRL6NPJL/view?usp=sharing

2019-05-07, 14:49:03
Reply #6

rozky

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Thank, you