Author Topic: CIE Copy to clipboard  (Read 467 times)

2019-09-10, 16:38:30

lupaz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 330
    • View Profile
Would it be possible to add a "copy image to clipboard" from the Corona Image Editor? For render elements that it's not necessary to save on the disc, you can just copy and paste in Photoshop. Thanks.

2019-09-10, 16:46:04
Reply #1

TomG

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 2562
    • View Profile
That sounds like it is there already, unless you have something different in mind from what this does?

2019-09-10, 17:26:13
Reply #2

lupaz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 330
    • View Profile
Oh cool!

2019-09-10, 17:28:18
Reply #3

lupaz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 330
    • View Profile
Is there a way to see the changes of the CIE for V5?

2019-09-10, 17:54:26
Reply #4

TomG

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 2562
    • View Profile

2019-09-10, 19:10:03
Reply #5

lupaz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 330
    • View Profile
Great. Thanks.