Author Topic: Corona for Modo  (Read 39467 times)

2014-04-14, 23:26:56

Zbychowaty

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://www.behance.net/OporskiArchitektura
Hi everyone:)
Do You think about start work Corona for Modo? Can You have some info about it?

Regards,
Z.

2014-04-15, 14:39:11
Reply #1

Ondra

  • Administrator
  • Active Users
  • *****
  • Posts: 8900
  • Turning coffee to features since 2009
    • View Profile
The project did not start yet, but we are definitely interested in Modo as a platform.
Rendering is magic.
Private scene uploader | How to get minidumps for crashed/frozen 3ds Max | Sorry for short replies, brief responses = more time to develop Corona ;)

2014-04-17, 11:44:55
Reply #2

Zbychowaty

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://www.behance.net/OporskiArchitektura
Beautifull :) I hope that guys from Modo are interested too ;)

2014-04-26, 05:51:48
Reply #3

Calico Jack

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Corona for Modo..? YES PLEASE! 8)

2014-04-29, 10:20:22
Reply #4

kubbek

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Definitely yes! It would be awsome to have corona in modo.

2014-04-29, 13:50:05
Reply #5

esotamoc

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
would be awesome- do it!

2014-05-01, 11:15:59
Reply #6

Pixelatedvertex

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 35
    • View Profile

2014-05-02, 10:53:37
Reply #7

kahein

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 184
    • View Profile
+1
Asus Z10PE-D16 WS / Dual Xeon E5-2690 v4 @ 2.60GHz / RAM 64 Go - GTX 970
Win 10 / Max 2017 / Corona 1.4

2014-05-02, 14:08:36
Reply #8

photomg1

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
+100000

hurry up already : )

2014-05-02, 14:27:28
Reply #9

Ondra

  • Administrator
  • Active Users
  • *****
  • Posts: 8900
  • Turning coffee to features since 2009
    • View Profile
If I had a dollar for every +1, I would have enough money to hire a developer to do it :D
Rendering is magic.
Private scene uploader | How to get minidumps for crashed/frozen 3ds Max | Sorry for short replies, brief responses = more time to develop Corona ;)

2014-05-02, 15:20:40
Reply #10

DeadClown

  • Global Moderator
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 1439
    • View Profile
    • racoon-artworks
Well, here's my dollar: +1
If Corona for Modo will be fully supporting the shader tree and realtime preview I'm all in. Modo is progressing quite fast and I have a lot of fun playing with it :)
Any sufficiently advanced bug is indistinguishable from a feature.

2014-06-15, 14:22:39
Reply #11

Kramon

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile

2014-06-19, 23:15:27
Reply #12

fadlabi

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile

2014-06-30, 14:37:43
Reply #13

Esperamus

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 27
  • 3D artist | animator | vfx td | concept dev
    • View Profile

2014-06-30, 21:41:45
Reply #14

vling

  • Users
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
MODOOOOOOOOOO!!!!