Author Topic: Panorama Script  (Read 7232 times)

2015-06-03, 17:54:00

Gr100

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 89
    • View Profile
Guys is there a panorama script for C4D, or is there a way that Carona now allows spherical camera but i'm missing it?
C4D Spherical cam with carona camera tag perhaps? idk

2015-06-04, 08:36:37
Reply #1

mp5gosu

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 141
    • View Profile
Doesn't work. You can use a reflective ball so long.

2015-06-05, 13:56:36
Reply #2

sonnar

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
gr100 pls stop calling it cArona, it's corona :-) Your spelling makes me a little grrr haha

2015-06-19, 00:43:20
Reply #3

Gr100

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 89
    • View Profile
gr100 pls stop calling it cArona, it's corona :-) Your spelling makes me a little grrr haha

lol ok boss, good thing i dint call it Vray

2015-06-19, 00:45:49
Reply #4

Gr100

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 89
    • View Profile
Doesn't work. You can use a reflective ball so long.

How do i go about that? i'm trying to capture an entire interior scene.


2015-09-10, 16:34:53
Reply #6

minimaldesign - Blaž

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 118
    • View Profile
    • minimaldesign
Any news about how to export panorama render from Corona?

2015-09-10, 21:47:56
Reply #7

smz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Any news about how to export panorama render from Corona?
I used to do in the Render Settings>Save>Format>QuickTime VR Panorama.
But the Corona gives an error.

2015-10-07, 04:13:08
Reply #8

Gr100

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 89
    • View Profile
Any news about how to export panorama render from Corona?
I used to do in the Render Settings>Save>Format>QuickTime VR Panorama.
But the Corona gives an error.


Same here, C4D crashes and it also crashes when using "bake texture" method too, (reflective sphere method)

2015-11-02, 10:11:51
Reply #9

voxelz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Is there any news about Corona and the support of 360 spherical camera or simular?
It feels really like a pain not using Corona for this kind of projects.

Cheers

2015-11-02, 11:46:25
Reply #10

maru

  • Corona Team
  • Active Users
  • ****
  • Posts: 9255
  • Marcin
    • View Profile
Any news about how to export panorama render from Corona?
I used to do in the Render Settings>Save>Format>QuickTime VR Panorama.
But the Corona gives an error.
I think something similar happens in 3dsmax if you do not set pass or time limit. Can you check what happens if you set it in C4D?

2015-11-05, 09:34:40
Reply #11

voxelz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
I try both limit for time or passes and still makes C4D crash :-/

2015-11-13, 12:01:35
Reply #12

minimaldesign - Blaž

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 118
    • View Profile
    • minimaldesign
Is there any possibility that we could do 360' panorama render in Corona for C4D?

2016-01-07, 08:05:47
Reply #13

voxelz

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
No news on the use of Corona for a panorama 360° render?

2016-02-04, 16:21:25
Reply #14

FTomas

  • Active Users
  • **
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Option to switch to spherical camera can solve this problem.