You can read this page in several languages:

Resellers

Corona Renderer is also sold through carefully selected resellers. You can find a full list of official resellers below.

Corona Resellers

Name URL Country
Visual Dynamics LLC visualdynamics.com USA
Polytown Media LTD polytown.co.il Israel
weltenbauer. 3D Vertriebs GmbH weltenbauer.com Germany
SysSoft LLC syssoft.ru Russia
ProGrupa Sp. z o.o. progrupa.com Poland
ProcessFlows UK Ltd. processflows.co.uk United Kingdom
Blue Graphics Ltd. bluegfx.com United Kingdom
ShalevSoft shalevsoft.co.il Israel
Escape Technology escape-technology.com United Kingdom
3DWS treddi.com Italy
Romsym Data SRL romsym.ro Romania
Systems 21 LLC prodmag.ru Russia
Leonardo SNS leonardo.sns.hu Hungary
Softline International softline.md Moldova
Medialogic Dubai medialogicdubai.com United Arab Emirates
smartCAD smartcad.sk Slovakia
Picturetools picturetools.de Germany
Labirent Bilgisayar labirent.com.tr Turkey
Configuradores de producto 3D configee.com Spain
Azimoot International LTD. azimoot.ir Iran
UP Studio 3dupstudio.com Iran
CAD Software Direct cadsoftwaredirect.com United Kingdom
MacroCad macrocad.nl Netherlands
DigiAtom toolfarm.co.kr South Korea
Macshop macshop.com.sg Singapore
Design Zone Center design-zone.net Jordan
Toolfarm toolfarm.com USA
Trinity Animation trinity3d.com USA
Gemhorn gemhorn.com Taiwan
Pacisoft pacisoft.com Vietnam
Wesoft wesoft.com.ua Ukraine
Infinity Innovations infinity.no Norway
Jazzle LLC architect-design.ru Russia
Das 3d by Thomas Parisi das3d.ch Switzerland
Boxx Bilgisayar boxxturkiye.com Turkey
ArchVision archvision.com USA
Lantyx Tecnologia lantyx.com Brazil
FGA Mimarlik fga.com.tr Turkey
Inrender inrender.shop Italy
Luso Cuanza lusocuanza.pt Portugal
GeoNovus sketchup.lv Latvia
TeamCAD teamcad.rs Serbia
Procad SA procad.pl Poland
APLICIT aplicit.com France
Creative Tool Shop creativetoolshop.com.au Australia
SolidCAD solidcad.ca Canada
AIGA aiga-france.fr France
Escape Technology GmbH escape-technology.com Germany
LLC VOPLOSHENIE 3dcreation.ru Russia
Asuni Soft icreatia.es Spain
Breeze media GmbH software3D.de Germany
Oxytech Solutions Pvt Ltd oxytechsol.com India
KREIS I&C Co., Ltd dez.co.kr South Korea
Digital Media s.r.o. digitalmedia.cz Czech Republic
ISRAEL 3D v-ray.co.il Israel
Tathastu Techno Solution tathastu.global India
Danysoft Internacional SL danysoft.com Spain
Cogito Software Co., Ltd cogitosoft.com China
ThreeKC Mediaware Trading kkkc.at Austria
Eurostudio Infographie eurostudio.fr France
Softiger Ltd softiger.uk United Kingdom

Interested in becoming a reseller?

If you are a software reseller with a proven track record of success, you can inquire about becoming a Render Legion Authorised Reseller. Render Legion a.s. does not allow one-time authorizations or exceptions to the authorization criteria below. Render Legion a.s. reserves the right at its sole discretion to deny authorization for any reason. Please review the prerequisites below prior contacting us.

Pre requisites for Reseller Authorization:

Back to Prices and Licensing

Leave us a message!

Please leave us a message and we’ll get right back.